CRCC Leadership

CRCC’s governance model applies a combined competency and constituency based model to the composition of the Board of Directors. Collectively, the board members reflect an inclusive and diverse representation of CRCC’s constituents and possess the competencies required in order to fulfill the fiduciary and strategic obligations of a board of directors.

Board of Directors

CRCC is governed by a Board of Directors that consists of no less than ten (10) and no more than fifteen (15) Directors charged primarily with the strategic, financial, and operational health of the organization. Directors serve three-year terms. 

The Board of Directors includes the following:

  • President
  • President-Elect
  • Treasurer/Secretary
  • Five (5) to Ten (10) At-Large Directors
  • One (1) Student Director
  • One (1) Public Member Director


Committees and Task Forces

The Board of Directors establishes standing committees, ad hoc committees, and taskforces in order to fulfill the strategic direction of the Board. Members of standing committees serve a three-year term. 

Standing Committees include:

  • Executive Committee
  • Ethics Committee
  • Finance and Audit Committee
  • Governance Committee
  • Standards and Examination Committee