CRCC Staff

Cindy Chapman

Cindy Chapman, CAE

Executive Director

CChapman@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1303

Denise Mayes

Denise Mayes

IT/Database Coordinator

DMayes@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1307

Helen Moustakas

Helen Moustakas

Accountant

HMoustakas@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1306

Kathy O'Brien

Kathy O'Brien

Certification Coordinator

KObrien@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1310

Keely Paulus

Keely Paulus

Certification Coordinator

KPaulus@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1321

Kathy Sjodin

Kathy Sjodin

Administrative Assistant

KSjodin@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1347

April Smith-Miller

April Smith-Miller

Marketing and Communications Manager

AMiller@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1304

Susan Stark

Susan Stark

Operations Manager

SStark@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1309

Joe Williams

Joe Williams

Certification Manager

JWilliams@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1322

Susan Zahn Susan Brown Zahn

e-Learning Manager

SZahn@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1305