CRCC Team

Pam Shlemon

Executive Director
PShlemon@crccertification.com
847-944-1303

Dominique Dial
Education and CE Administrator
DDial@crccertification.com
847-944-1315

Denise Mayes
IT/Database Coordinator
DMayes@crccertification.com
847-944-1307

Kathy O'Brien
Certification Coordinator
KObrien@crccertification.com
847-944-1310

Keely Paulus
Certification Supervisor
KPaulus@crccertification.com
847-944-1321

Janine Ricketts-Bryne
Certification Manager
JRickets-Byrne@crccertification.com
847-944-1322

Susan Stark
Operations Manager
SStark@crccertification.com
847-944-1309

Susan Brown Zahn
Director of Education and Training
SZahn@crccertification.com
847-944-1305