CRCC Team

Pam Shlemon

Executive Director
PShlemon@crccertification.com
847-944-1303

Diana Broj
Certification Specialist
dbroj@crccertification.com
847-944-1310

Susan Brown Zahn, PhD
Director of Education and Training
szahn@crccertification.com
847-944-1305

Dominique Dial
Education and CE Administrator
DDial@crccertification.com
847-944-1315

Denise Mayes
IT/Database Coordinator
DMayes@crccertification.com
847-944-1307

Keely Paulus
Certification Supervisor
KPaulus@crccertification.com
847-944-1321

Janine Ricketts-Byrne
Certification Manager
JRicketts-Byrne@crccertification.com
847-944-1322

Susan Stark
Operations Manager
SStark@crccertification.com
847-944-1309