CRCC Team

Pam Shlemon Image

Pam Shlemon

Executive Director

PShlemon@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1303

Darlene Jones

Darlene Jones

Pre-Approval/Certification Coordinator

DJones@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1315

Denise Mayes

Denise Mayes

IT/Database Coordinator

DMayes@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1307

Kathy O'Brien

Kathy O'Brien

Certification Coordinator

KObrien@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1310

Keely Paulus

Keely Paulus

Certification Coordinator

KPaulus@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1321

Kathy Sjodin

Kathy Sjodin

Administrative Assistant

KSjodin@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1347

Susan Stark

Susan Stark

Operations Manager

SStark@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1309

Joe Williams

Joe Williams

Certification Manager

JWilliams@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1322

Susan Zahn Susan Brown Zahn

Director of Education

SZahn@crccertification.com

(847) 944-1305